

2019 Edward Byrne Memorial Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Executive Steering Committee Membership Roster

	Name	Title
1	Linda Penner, Chair	ESC Chairperson, Chairperson, Board of State and Community Corrections
2	Mark Delgado	Executive Director, Los Angeles County's Countywide Criminal Justice Coordination Committee, Los Angeles County
3	David Fernandez	Senior Special Agent, California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
4	Robin Lipetzky	Public Defender, Contra Costa County
5	Lyle Martin	Police Chief, Bakersfield Police Department, Kern County
6	Steve Meinrath	Attorney, Sacramento County
7	Jonathan Raven	Chief Deputy District Attorney, Yolo County
8	Darren Thompson	Sheriff-Coroner, San Benito County
9	Erik Upson	Police Chief, Benicia Police Department, Solano County
10	Erica Webster	Juvenile Justice Advocate, Sacramento County
11	Charles Wilhite	Ph. D., Director, Criminal Justice, Azusa Pacific University, San Diego

Page 1 of 1 5.24.19