Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Grant Program Executive Steering Committee December 2017

	Name	Title	Organization
1	Dean Growdon, Chair	Sheriff	Lassen County Sheriff's Department & BSCC Board Member
2	Shannon Robinson MD	Senior Psychiatrist	Statewide Telepsychiatry Program, California Department of Corrections (CDCR
3	Renee Smith	Programs & Service Manager	Solano County Sheriff's Office
4	Karen S. Dalton, Dr. PH	Jail Manager	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
5	Robert Hadley	Lieutenant	Butte County Sheriff's Office
6	Patricia Ceballos	Reentry Program Coordinator	San Diego Sheriff's Department
7	Douglas Snell	Correctional Lieutenant	Avenal State Prison, CDCR