## Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT) Grant Program Executive Steering Committee

	Name	Title	Organization
1	Dean Growdon	Sheriff, ESC Chair	Lassen County Sheriff's Department
2	Shannon Robinson	MD, Senior Psychiatrist Statewide Telepsychiatry Program	California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
3	Karen S. Dalton	Dr. PH, Director for the Inmate Services Bureau	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
4	Renee Smith	Programs & Service Manager Custody Division	Solano County Sheriff's Office
5	Robert Hadley	Lieutenant	Butte County Sheriff's Office
6	Douglas Snell	Correctional Lieutenant	California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
7	Patricia Ceballos	Reentry Program Coordinator	San Diego Sheriff's Department