Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
Organization Title

BSCC Staff Directory

Howard, Kathleen
Executive Director
(916) 324-2626
kathleen.howard@bscc.ca.gov
Penner, Linda
BSCC Chair
(916) 324-2626
linda.penner@bscc.ca.gov
Maguire, Aaron
General Counsel
(916) 322-1149
aaron.maguire@bscc.ca.gov
Cone, Tracie
Director of Communications
(916) 322-1054
tracie.cone@bscc.ca.gov
Ganter, Allison
Deputy Director (FSO)
(916) 323-8617
allison.ganter@bscc.ca.gov
Garner, Evonne
Deputy Director (STC)
(916) 323-2774
evonne.garner@bscc.ca.gov
Jolls, Mary
Deputy Director (CPGP)
(916) 324-1913
mary.jolls@bscc.ca.gov
Prince, John
Deputy Director (CFC)
(916) 445-2014
john.prince2@bscc.ca.gov
Lwin, Adam
Special Assistant to
the Executive Director
(916) 324-2626
adam.lwin@bscc.ca.gov
Rodriguez-Rieger, Maria
Executive Assistant to
the Board Chair
(916) 445-7672
maria.rodriguezrieger@bscc.ca.gov
Barber-Brancamp, Megan
Associate Governmental Program Analyst (Legislation)
(916) 445-9435
megan.barber-brancamp@bscc.ca.gov
Brown, Dean
Assistant Information Systems Analyst
(916) 322-8512
dean.brown@bscc.ca.gov
Buentipo, Amanda
Business Service Assistant (Specialist)
(916) 322-8546
amanda.buentipo@bscc.ca.gov
Carter, Thomas
Chief of Administration (SSM III)
(916) 327-4210
thomas.carter@bscc.ca.gov
Chen, Vicky
Accounting Administrator I (Specialist)
(916) 621-2879
vicky.chen@bscc.ca.gov
Esmael, Antonio
Information Security Officer (Staff ISA)
(916) 207-5118
antonio.esmael@bscc.ca.gov
Esmael, Denise
Office Technician
(916) 341-7331
denise.esmael@bscc.ca.gov
Garibaldi, Joseph
Systems Software Specialist I (Technical)
(916) 322-8468
joseph.garibaldi@Bscc.ca.gov
Hanson, Robert
Office Technician
(916) 445-5547
robert.hanson@bscc.ca.gov
Hultquist, Sandra
Office Technician (Retired Annuitant)
(916) 341-6891
sandra.hultquist@bscc.ca.gov
Jenkins, Giordan
Associate Accounting Analyst
(916) 341-7330
giordan.jenkins@bscc.ca.gov
Jones, Roger
Associate Budget Analyst
(916) 322-1758
roger.jones@bscc.ca.gov
Maram, Kavitha
Associate Programmer Analyst
(916) 324-5011
kavitha.maram@bscc.ca.gov
Martinez, Ernesto
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 445-6088
ernesto.martinez@bscc.ca.gov
Meth, Marilyn
Office Technician
(916) 323-6157
marilyn.meth@bscc.ca.gov
Mohseni, KC
Chief Fiscal Officer (SSM II-M)
(916) 445-4607
khalil.mohseni@bscc.ca.gov
Moore, Shaun
Staff Information Systems Analyst (Spec)
(916) 621-2883
shaun.moore@bscc.ca.gov
Painting, John
Chief Information Officer (DPM II)
(916) 621-2890
john.painting@bscc.ca.gov
Reyes, Stefanie
Administrative Officer (SSM I)
(916) 322-8022
stefanie.reyes@bscc.ca.gov
Rhoades, Cheryl
Sr. Acct. Officer (Retired Annuitant)
(916) 621-2882
cheryl.rhoades@bscc.ca.gov
Weis-Ferris, Karen
Assistant Information System Analyst
(916) 341-6892
karen.weis-ferris@bscc.ca.gov
Zierke, Betty
Office Service Supervisor II
(916) 449-5176
betty.zierke@bscc.ca.gov
Britton, Lee
Research Specialist III
(916) 324-0842
lee.britton@bscc.ca.gov
Jackson, Anthony
Research Program Specialist I
(916) 322-8441
anthony.jackson@bscc.ca.gov
Van De Pol, Ashley
Research Analyst II
(916) 324-1958
ashley.vandepol@bscc.ca.gov
Ardisana, Angela
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 323-8580
angela.ardisana@bscc.ca.gov
Bushard, Kimberly
Field Representative
(916) 324-0999
kimberly.bushard@bscc.ca.gov
Curtin, Colleen
Field Representative
(916) 445-8066
colleen.curtin@bscc.ca.gov
Diaz, Isabel
Staff Services Analyst
(916) 621-2878
isabel.diaz@bscc.ca.gov
Djurasovic, Aleskandra
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 322-8088
aleksandra.djurasovic@bscc.ca.gov
Ferguson, Patricia
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 322-7539
patricia.ferguson@bscc.ca.gov
Gillies, Melynda
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 323-6156
melynda.gillies@bscc.ca.gov
Goodridge, Ricardo
Field Representative
(916) 341-5160
ricardo.goodridge@bscc.ca.gov
Leeson, Camina
Staff Services Analyst
(916) 322-8409
camina.leeson@bscc.ca.gov
McDaniel, Daryle
Field Representative
(916) 341-7392
daryle.mcdaniel@bscc.ca.gov
Pargas, Rosa
Staff Services Manager I
(916) 445-4307
rosa.pargas@bscc.ca.gov
Peerson, Tina
Staff Services Analyst 
(916) 650-6836
tina.peerson@bscc.ca.gov
Petrenko, Marta
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 322-8572
marta.petrenko@bscc.ca.gov
Polasik, Timothy
Field Representative
(916) 621-2853
timothy.polasik@bscc.ca.gov
Reynaga, Juanita
Senior Management Auditor (Specialist)
(916) 445-1322
juanita.reynaga@bscc.ca.gov
Sanders, Kally
Staff Services Manager I
(916) 323-8600
Kally.Sanders@bscc.ca.gov
Sharma, Rakesh
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 322-8443
rakesh.sharma@bscc.ca.gov
Silva, Veronica
Staff Services Analyst
(916) 322-1050
veronica.silva@bscc.ca.gov
Stoner, Colleen
Field Representative
(916) 324-9385
colleen.stoner@bscc.ca.gov
Tuitama, Eloisa
Field Representative
(916) 341-7328
eloisa.tuitama@bscc.ca.gov
Wise, Brian
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 341-7326
brian.wise@bscc.ca.gov
Woodman, Nicole
Field Representative
(916) 322-1427
nicole.woodman@bscc.ca.gov
Zentner, Helene
Field Representative
(916) 323-8631
helene.zentner@bscc.ca.gov
Coleman, Sharon
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 576-2413
sharon.coleman@bscc.ca.gov
Fitzpatrick, Kenneth
Project Director II
(916) 445-6027
kenneth.fitzpatrick@bscc.ca.gov
Murphy, Justin
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 324-2600
justin.murphy@bscc.ca.gov
Oates, Robert
Project Director III
(916) 445-5806
robert.oates@bscc.ca.gov
Okimura, Ryan
Staff Services Manager I
(916) 327-3967
ryan.okimura@bscc.ca.gov
Tu, Lindsay
Associate Governmental Analyst
(916) 324-1959
lindsay.tu@bscc.ca.gov
Villegas, Oscar E.
Field Representative
(916) 445.3146
oscar.villegas@bscc.ca.gov
Aboytes, Charlene
Field Representative
(916) 324-1914
charlene.aboytes@bscc.ca.gov
Bush, Michael J
Field Representative
(916) 324-9861
michael.bush@bscc.ca.gov
Crout, William
Field Representative (Retired Annuitant)
bill.crout@bscc.ca.gov
Gong, Elizabeth
Field Representative
(916) 324-9153
elizabeth.gong@bscc.ca.gov
Keithley, Steve
Field Representative
(916) 323-2613
steve.keithley@bscc.ca.gov
Moule, Kim
Field Representative
(916) 322-8081
kim.moule@bscc.ca.gov
Shedwin, Tameka
Staff Services Analyst
(916) 323-9704
tameka.shedwin@bscc.ca.gov
Southwell, Lisa
Field Representative
(916) 322-1638
lisa.southwell@bscc.ca.gov
Takeshta, Robert
Field Representative (Retired Annuitant)
bob.takeshta@bscc.ca.gov
Thompson, Craigus
Field Representative
(916) 621-2852
craigus.thompson@bscc.ca.gov
Wolfe, Ginger
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 323-8621
ginger.wolfe@bscc.ca.gov
Carroll, Joyce
Field Representative
(916) 323-6152
joyce.carol@bscc.ca.gov
Cheetham, Dan
Field Representative (Retired Annuitant)
(916) 445-4607
dan.cheetham@bscc.ca.gov
Collins, Suzanne
Field Representative
(916) 323-8620
suzanne.collins@bscc.ca.gov
Dhillon, Sukie
Field Representative
(916) 445-9154
sukie.dhillon@bscc.ca.gov
Dunham, Sara
Field Representative
(916) 323-8630
sara.dunham@bscc.ca.gov
Hunley, Kelly
Research Program Specialist II
(916) 445-5792
kelly.hunley@bscc.ca.gov
Paez, Chelsea
Staff Services Analyst
(916) 445-4803
chelsea.paez@bscc.ca.gov
Perez, Tina
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
(916) 322-8008
tina.perez@bscc.ca.gov
Prince, John
Field Representative, Core Manager
(916) 322-1145
john.prince@bscc.ca.gov
Reed, Nathaniel
Field Representative
(916) 324-2878
nat.reed@bscc.ca.gov
Skidmore, Vickie
Field Representative
(916) 445-4330
vickie.skidmore@bscc.ca.gov
Wakefield, Mary
Field Representative
(916) 324-9423
mary.wakefield@bscc.ca.gov
Wion, Gary
Field Representative
(916) 324-1641
gary.wion@bscc.ca.gov